People

Dan Negrut

Mead Witter Foundation Professor, NVIDIA CUDA Fellow

Mechanical Engineering

negrut@wisc.edu

Radu Serban

Senior Scientist

Mechanical Engineering

serban@wisc.edu

Luning Fang

Graduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

lfang9@wisc.edu

Mike Taylor

Graduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

mtaylor22@wisc.edu

Asher Elmquist

Graduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

amelmquist@wisc.edu

Nicholas Olsen

Graduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

nicholas.olsen@wisc.edu

Lijing Yang

Graduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

lyang296@wisc.edu

Aaron Young

Undergraduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

aryoung5@wisc.edu

Colin Vanden Heuvel

System Administrator

System Administrator

colin.vandenheuvel@wisc.edu

Qian Zhang

Administrative Coordinator

Economics and Mathematics

qzhang388@wisc.edu

Jay Taves

Graduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

jtaves@wisc.edu

Carla Rose

Undergraduate Student

Computer Engineering and Computer Science

rose9@wisc.edu

Wei Hu

Research Associate

Research Associate

whu59@wisc.edu

Yan Xiao

Undergraduate Student

Computer Engineering and Computer Science

yxiao65@wisc.edu

Moubarak Jeje

System Administrator / Undergraduate Student

Computer Engineering and Computer Science

jeje@wisc.edu