University of Wisconsin–Madison

People

Dan Negrut

Mead Witter Foundation Professor, NVIDIA CUDA Fellow

Mechanical Engineering

negrut@wisc.edu

Radu Serban

Senior Scientist

Mechanical Engineering

serban@engr.wisc.edu

Luning Fang

Graduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

lfang9@wisc.edu

Mike Taylor

Graduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

mtaylor22@wisc.edu

Milad Rakhsha

Graduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

rakhsha@wisc.edu

Asher Elmquist

Graduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

amelquist@wisc.edu

Michal Kwarta

Graduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

kwarta@wisc.edu

Conlain Kelly

Undergraduate Student

Applied Math, Engineering and Physics

ckelly5@wisc.edu

Dylan Hatch

Undergraduate Student

Computer Science and Physics

dhatch2@wisc.edu

Justin Williams

Undergraduate Student

Engineering Physics

justin.williams@wisc.edu

Devin Lafford

Undergraduate Student

Computer Engineering

lafford@wisc.edu

Charles Ricchio

Undergraduate Student

Computer Science

cricchio@wisc.edu

Nicholas Olsen

Undergraduate Student

Mathematics and Computer Science

nolsen2@wisc.edu

Logan Garcia

Communications Lab Assistant

Journalism

lgarcia6@wisc.edu

Zubin Lal

Graduate Student

Mathematics

zjlal@wisc.edu

Ricardo Zuniga

ProCSI Coordinator

Biomedical Engineering

zuniga2@wisc.edu

Lijing Yang

Graduate Student

Mechanical Engineering

lyang296@wisc.edu